CDWA Handout

Hey everybody in LS 566! I uploaded the handout I created for my CDWA presentation tonight to Google drive. Check it out here: https://drive.google.com/a/crimson.ua.edu/file/d/0B97dM9tY7btyZnNJcHpnQmZfQTA/view?usp=sharing

Please let me know if the link doesn’t work! Also, I apologize for the length. As you will see the major info is all on the first page but then I wanted to include a list of the core categories as well as a couple of full record examples which take up several pages… cue eye roll : )

Leave a Reply

